WE PROVIDE SOLUTIONS FOR ANY TRANSPORTATION MODE TO ANY GLOBAL LOCATION!

Logistics Plus Inc. is a leading manager of project cargo logistics services. Oversize, over-dimensional, or heavy-lift – we handle freight that the “the other guys” can’t or won’t, and we manage your project from start to finish. We’ve shipped locomotives to Indonesia, windmills to Europe, tugboats to the Middle East, solar panels to South America, and much more! #PassionForExcellence

PC-Air-IconPC-Icon-OceanPC-Icon-RailPC-Icon-Ground PC-Icon-Cranes PC-Icon-Engineering Long-White-Spacer

VIEW RECENT PROJECTS:

   

   

   

GLOBAL PROJECT OFFICES:

Heavy Lift and Project Forwarding International magazine ad

View HLPFI Jan-Feb 2021 Ad

belgium flag Logistics Plus Antwerp, Belgium
Phone: +32.3.641.86.50
Email: antwerp@logisticsplus.com

Canada flag Logistics Plus Toronto, Canada
Phone: +1.519.654.0337
Email: pricing.ca@logisticsplus.com

germany flag Logistics Plus Bremen, Germany
Phone: +49 421 559 085-35
Email: bremen@logisticsplus.com

mexico flag Logistics Plus Monterrey, Mexico
Phone: +52.81.8191.2020
Email: monterrey@logisticsplus.com

UAE Flag Logistics Plus Middle East
Phone: +971.4.421.6693
Email: dubai@logisticsplus.com

Global Project Cargo Expertise

Download Brochure

china flag Logistics Plus Shanghai, China
Phone: +0086-21-63568828
Email: shanghai@logisticsplus.com

india flag Logistics Plus Gurgaon, India
Phone: +91.124.4749200
Email: india@logisticsplus.com

turkey flag Logistics Plus Istanbul, Turkey
Phone: +90.216.380.1106
Email: istanbul@logisticsplus.com

usa flag Logistics Plus Houston, USA
Phone: +1.814.461.7614
Email: houston@logisticsplus.com

PC-Line Long-White-Spacer

CONTACT US:

PC-Line Long-White-Spacer

LEARN MORE:

About Logistics Plus  |  Services  |  People  |  Locations   |  Awards  |  Project Cargo

SDCETopSupplyChainProjectFinalLogo2021  SDC100Logo_2020